Don’t Count On It


$30 (+ $5 postage)
2 album deal $50 (+ $5 Postage)

[wpaudio url="'ll%20Go%20To%20Texas.mp3" text="One Day I'll Go To Texas" dl="0"]

[wpaudio url="" text="Taking The Bus" dl="0"]

[wpaudio url="" text="No Way To Treat A Friend" dl="0"]

Don't Count On It

Release Date: 2002
Label: Shoestring Records

1. The One We've Got
2. Taking The Bus
3. I Want You
4. No Way To Treat A Friend
5. Marry For Money
6. One Day I'll Go To Texas
7. Trust Me
8. Andrew Lloyd Webber
9. Don't Count On It
10. The Girl Can't Help Herself


Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.