My Version of the Truth



$30 (+ $5 postage)
2 album deal $50 (+ $5 Postage)

[wpaudio url="" text="It’s Not Over Till It’s Over" dl="0"]

[wpaudio url="" text="Lousy Coffee" dl="0"]

[wpaudio url="" text="Until The Hurtin’ Starts" dl="0"]

My Version of the Truth

Release Date: 2015

1. My Version Of The Truth
2. Just Another Song About A Girl
3. It’s Not Over Till It’s Over
4. Rhinestone In The Rough
5. Lousy Coffee
6. Drinking Irish Thank God For The 1%
7. Russian Joe
8. You Taught Me All I Know
9. Some Kind Of Cowboy
10. Shelley’s Song
11. Fred Astaire
12. Until The Hurtin’ Starts
13. One Last Muster